Hello world!

Hello there! My name is Shelly Baxter. I have started this blog because I am a writer and as such, writers write and this is as good a place as any to start putting my “stuff” out there. I am a follower of Jesus Christ and am often prompted by the Holy Spirit to write. My hope is to eventually quit my day job and become a full time writer. I know the path I am supposed to be on and now is the time to do it.

May God Bless you and keep you.  I hope you will return often to view and comment on these writings. Please remember all feed back is welcome and helpful criticism is also welcome.

Leave a Reply

